GRIFFEL & CO


Griffel (from the Greek.: grapheion) is the German name for a richly traditional writing implement - and the trademark of our agency. Its English equivalent is the stylus. The golden stylus as a symbol for precise work, exquisite content and effective communication. We join with our clients from a host of industries and areas of communication to implement successful campaigns - from classic media relations through to social media strategies.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SELECTED PROJECTS


Griffel & Co is your contact partner for competent PR consultancy, crisis management, media coaching, content strategy and social media marketing. We have a broad network and longstanding, cross-sectoral expertise in the field of communications. Whether it's start-ups or SMEs - we advise companies of all sizes and in a broad array of sectors.

Our testimonials to current and past communication campaigns highlight the services that our PR agency provides. We would gladly send you a detailed, bespoke portfolio for your project, along with a description of our services. Rest assured that we will put together an individual, tailored quotation to suit your precise PR needs. Just get in touch - we look forward to hearing from you.

view portfolio

 

 

 

 

YOUR CONTACT


Janine Griffel

Managing Director

A thoroughbred and passionate communicator, Janine Griffel is founder and managing director of the Hamburg PR agency Griffel & Co. The political sciences graduate is a genuine Internet specialist. After working for Scholz & Friends Brand Affairs and Lycos, she built the PR department at Bigpoint, the world's biggest provider of browser games. Supported by her 7-strong team at Griffel & Co., Janine Griffel has helped a range of SMEs and start-ups to engage in successful PR since 2011.

 

 

 

 

LET`S TALK:


Do you have questions about our services, or would you like to know more about how we can successfully position your company or product in the media? Perhaps you just want to meet us face-to-face? Whatever it is, we would be delighted to hear from you:

Griffel & Co GmbH
Forsmannstraße 8B
22303 Hamburg

E-Mail: jg@griffel-co.com
Phone: +49 (0)40 - 609 458 60-0

Managing Director: Janine Griffel
Amtgericht Hamburg | HRB 119733
USt-Ident-Nr.: DE 27 89 14 254

• Logo Griffel Co
Logo griffel & co

Griffel & Co Kommunikation

Der Griffel (v. griech.: grapheion) ist ein Schreibgerät mit Tradition – und das Markenzeichen unserer Agentur. Der goldene Griffel als Symbol steht für exakte Arbeit, hochwertige Inhalte und eine nachhaltige Kommunikation. Mit unseren Kunden aus verschiedenen Branchen und Kommunikationsbereichen setzen wir erfolgreich Kampagnen um – von der klassischen Medienarbeit bis hin zur Social Media-Strategie

Was können wir für sie tun ?

Konzeption Konzeption
ansehen
Medientraining Medientraining
ansehen
Zitat - Bill Gates
Unternehmens-PR Unternehmens-PR
ansehen
Personality-PR Personality-PR
ansehen
Produkt-PR Produkt-PR
ansehen

Was sind unsere Branchen?

Branchen - Dating Dating 
ansehen  
Branchen - Finanzen Finanzen 
ansehen  
Branchen - Food Food 
ansehen  
Branchen - Gaming Gaming 
ansehen  
Branchen - Tourismus Tourismus 
ansehen  
Branchen - Tiere Tiere 
ansehen  
Branchen - Mobility Mobility 
ansehen  

Ausgewählte Projekte

Griffel & Co betreut zahlreiche Kunden in den verschiedensten Branchen und Kommunikationsbereichen bei ihren Projekten. Die Beispiele aktueller sowie vergangener Kommunikationskampagnen verdeutlichen das Leistungsspektrum der PR-Agentur.

Gerne senden wir Ihnen ein umfangreiches, zu Ihrem Projekt passendes Portfolio oder weiterführende Informationen zum Leistungsspektrum und den Möglichkeiten zu. Für Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse stellen wir Ihnen gerne ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot für Ihre PR-Arbeit zusammen. Sprechen Sie uns an.


zum Portfolio

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Janine Griffel

Janine Griffel

Geschäftsführerin

Janine Griffel ist Gründerin und Geschäftsführerin der Agentur. Sie ist Kommunikatorin mit Herzblut. Die studierte Politologin verfügt über eine ausgewiesene Internetexpertise. Nach Stationen bei Scholz & Friends Brand Affairs und Lycos hat sie die PR bei Bigpoint, dem weltweit größten Anbieter für Browsergames, international aufgebaut. Zusammen mit ihrem 7-köpfigen Team bei Griffel & Co. berät und betreut Janine Griffel bereits seit 2011 diverse Mittelständler und Start-ups in ihrer erfolgreichen Medienarbeit.

Facebook

Lassen Sie uns miteinander sprechen:

Sie haben Fragen zu unserem Leistungsangebot, möchten erfahren, wie wir auch Ihr Unternehmen oder Produkt zielgerichtet in die Medien bringen können oder wollen uns einfach einmal persönlich kennenlernen? So oder so, wir freuen uns darüber, von Ihnen zu hören:

Logo Griffel&CO Kommunikation GmbH

Griffel & Co Kommunikation GmbH
Forsmannstraße 8 b
22303 Hamburg

E-Mail: jg (@) griffel-co.com
Telefon: +49 (0)40 - 609 458 60-0

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin: Janine Griffel
Amtgericht Hamburg | HRB 119733
USt-Ident-Nr.: DE 27 89 14 254